random thoughts

Hiatus No More

In order to break the monotony of not writing anything for the past couple of months, I thought I might share a little picture I saw somewhere (I’m really sorry, I wasn’t able to get the source).

This picture really caught me off guard. I must admit that I have lots of ideas on what to write, but I didn’t write them down because I have been questioning the reasons of writing. Frustrated writers are those who let the joy of writing slip away when they  do not receive the recognition they are seeking. When I saw this picture, I realized that I have wasted a lot of time thinking of the reasons, when all I should be doing is to see the reason in writing itself.

Leave your footprint

