30-day Blog Challenge

Day 29: Picture of your make-up collection

I don’t really collect make-up because I believe make-up shouldn’t be stored, unless you are a make-up artist.  I don’t have much, but I guess I have everything I needed to make a descent make-up for myself. I try my best to use up whatever make-up I bought just because sooner or later, I’m gonna have to throw them anyways so might as well use them. Plus, I rarely buy make-up that doesn’t suit me, except of course for some products that are unacceptable. Anyway, here’s a glimpse of my make-up junk.

 

 

Leave your footprint

