30-day Blog Challenge

Day 28: Tattoos. If you have one, post it and its story. If not, what do you want?

There is this one particular flower that I really love to draw when I’m doodling. That flower is no other than casablanca lily. My grandmother has this type of flower in her garden and I just think they are really beautiful. If ever I would have a tattoo, I would love to have a casablanca lily design.

Source: http://www.stunningtattooreviews.com/blog/category/flower-tattoos/page/2/

Leave your footprint

