30-day Blog Challenge / random thoughts

Day 25: Write 5 Messages to 5 Different People Without Using Names.

1. Forget the thinking part, go ahead and do it. Do not be afraid, but do not use fear as your excuse to procrastinate. Time to move, so GO!

2. I wish you understand that I am still on my way to finding myself. I wish you will not be so worried for me because really even if adult life is challenging sometimes, I can take care of myself.

3. I can’t wait to have an escapade with you! Haha!

4. I miss our friendship but I know some things will never ever be the same.

5. Unlimited, how on earth can you do that?! Really!

Leave your footprint

