random thoughts

Day 24: Do You Have Saved Text Messages? If so, who are they from and why do you still have them?

I rarely erase text messages just cause I am so lazy when it comes to cellphone. I am not really the type who erases messages after reading them, so they end up stocked in my inbox like a pile of laundry ready to be dispatched. However, whenever I clean my inbox, there is one particular thread that I don’t really erase- that is, the conversations I had with my boyfriend. Mushy as it may seems, but yes, I love reading our conversations. Obviously, I keep them not because I am lazy to erase them, but because it is too precious to just throw it all away.

One thought on “Day 24: Do You Have Saved Text Messages? If so, who are they from and why do you still have them?

Leave your footprint

