30-day Blog Challenge / random thoughts

Day 17: What’s Something You Wish You Could Say to Someone

I wish I could say to someone “You are a bitch.”

There, I’ve said it. I wish I could tell that to someone. I’ve never done that before. I wish I could but I know I won’t.

I am pretty descent when it comes to dealing with annoying people. Call it fake but I am not the type who will tell a person in his/her face that he/she is an asshole. I’d rather keep it to myself, find composure, and deal with the argument as humane and as educated as can be. I would have the tendency to defend my side if I want to, sometimes, I would even sound angry. But I have no memory whatsoever of telling straight to someone they are f*ck*ng biyatches. 

Leave your footprint

