30-day Blog Challenge / random thoughts

Day 15: What Do You Dislike Most About Yourself?

On my last post, I put up all praises for myself. Today, I have to do the opposite. This time, I have to share some of my weaknesses and the things I don’t like about myself.

1. Physically, I hated that I am fat and that I gain weight easily.

2. I procrastinate a lot.

3. I am financially dumb.

3. I do have authority issues.

4. I easily compare myself to others.

5. Others’ opinion affect me sometimes.

These are my imperfections which make me human. Well, imperfections do not make you a failure. Right?

Leave your footprint

