random thoughts

Hittin’ the Pan

You know you love “that” make-up item when you already hit the pan.

Been using and loving this blush for months now and I would definitely purchase it again.

However, I wish they would get a better copy editor for their labels. What the hell with DOG ROSE? Maybe they could use Rose Canina, which, I think, is better and more appropriate term for Dog Rose? Gingko bibola or Gingko Biloba? And duh with the grammar. Sorry. The editor in me can’t help but notice this lousy product label.

But who cares about the label? I love this blush and I can’t wait to be hittin’ the next pan again!

Leave your footprint

