random thoughts

New Layout

Finally! A new layout for my blog. I thought of creating a simpler template this time, so people could focus more on the “meat” of my blog, rather than the accessories. I made the space for articles bigger, fonts are clearer, and no more over-the-top graphics and borders. I stripped the background bare, so no more distractions to my reader.

There are, however, some things I need to do here– a lot of things actually. I still need to work on the right stock photo for my header and profile picture. Or maybe, I’ll just do some photo shoot intended for this site alone. I am still not satisfied with my profile description and I think I have to do something with my signature every after entry. I haven’t edited the links yet, and I guess I need to add more on the sidebar, I just haven’t figure it out yet.
Leave your footprint

