random thoughts

Lazy day



Today is a lazy day for me. I woke up wanting to do nothing at all. So, I snatched my BDJ power planner and fast-read my 2011 checklist (something I do when I want to bum out.) Then my eye caught this phrase “MAKE A YUMMY SALAD AND EAT IT.” So I check on our fridge and I saw lots of eggs– and so I thought of creating an egg salad. I bought mayo and tomatoes in a small market near our place, boiled the eggs, mixed the ingredients, and viola! I have my yummy salad. What a lovely lazy day for me. Nom Nom Nom!





One thought on “Lazy day

  1. Pingback: Belle de Jour Fair at Eastwood Mall « Marvelous Much

Leave your footprint

