Uncategorized

Belle de Jour 2011

Look what I got this Christmas? A BELLE DE JOUR POWER PLANNER for 2011!! Yipeeee! Good thing I love kissing Sta. Claus!!! Haha!

I first saw BDJ last year while browsing through 2010 planners and I must say it was really an awesome planner. It resembles Cosmopolitan dateook but its a bit more chic and EXPENSIVE. I didn’t have the guts to buy last year- it was way too expensive for me. But all I could remember way back then is that at the back of my head, I wished I had that planner. It was so ME. So chic, so girly, so kikay.

This year, I told my boyfie that if he is thinking of a Christmas present for me, he can get me the belle de jour planner. I really don’t want to miss BDJ 2011 but I dont REALLY want to splurge on it (Ironic mind of woman). So, what I did was I made it at the the top of my CHRISTMAS WISHLIST and of course, I told my boyfie about this wish. I ask him to make it as his christmas gift for me. He agreed. I am with him when he bought me the planner.(Yes- we tell each other what do we have as christmas presents.) Maybe he understood why I wanted to have that planner. Maybe he also agreed that the planner is so me. (or maybe he just wanted to spoil me. ehehhe.)

So, when my BDJ Planner was already in my hand, I was so happy. Funny how can this kikay thing makes me feel like a child again. At first, I was kind of debating whether to open it already or wait till Christmas Eve. After going back and forth, I finally decided to just open it coz I hate punishing myself out of curiosity. I am glad I opened this early on because everyday, an idea would just pop out of my head on how to maximize this lovely belle.

INSIDE OF BDJ PLANNER

2011 GOALS
Personal Life Goals
Fitness Goals
Financial Goals
Career Goals
Habits to start/break
New experiences to try
New things to learn

Vision Statement
Someday Maybe
Dreamboard

2011 BDJ CHECKLIST

MENSTRUAL TRACKER

HEALTH CHECKLIST

VACATION PLANNER

SPECIAL EVENTS TRACKER

MOST IMPORTANT THINGS TO ACCOMPLISH

ERRANDS TO RUN

THINGS TO FOLLOW UP

RANDOM THOUGHTS

3 thoughts on “Belle de Jour 2011

  1. I was given a BDJ planner last year, but I had already started using my Starbucks planner in December 2009 so I gave it away 😦 sayang, ang ganda pa naman. That's why I didn't avail of the SB planner this year.

  2. Pingback: Belle de Jour Fair at Eastwood Mall « Marvelous Much

  3. Pingback: Belle de Jour Power Planner 2013: What’s inside? | Marvelous Much

Leave your footprint

