random thoughts

HOPEFUL STILL.

Feeling hopeful today after almost a week of not having any hopes at all. Today, a call that I have been waiting for has come. I am so happy although the final result is still so far away from my grasp. It is as if you feel like a rope has been thrown right in front of you while you were drowning. Problems are yet to be solved yet you know that you are about to get there. I am writing this one so that whoever is reading this letter might see through me and maybe then he or she could whisper a little prayer for me. So, please, dear reader, kindly say a prayer for me that I may be successful in this endeavor of mine. Thanks so much.

Hope that this would not be the first time that Im gonna be sharing a good news.

Leave your footprint

