Uncategorized

AVATAR

When I first saw Avatar’s trailer while watching New Moon, I was so amazed with the graphics and all. It was still not that popular. But the fuzz eventually spread out that it was indeed a good film. No person will tell you it was a bad film. Everyone will tell you, “Beautiful film, amazing one..etc.” It also won Golden Globe so I was kind of wondering- what’s this film all about.

I thought Im not gonna see this movie- coz Im kind of kuripot and stuff- I thought Im just gonna wait for the DVD release. Good thing Mhel loves MOVIES! Yehey! We watched the second to the last full show of Avatar in Trinoma.

So, what’s in this movie?

REAL WORLD IN A FANTASY FILM!!!

Spoiler alert: I really like the part where the main actor was running, close up shot on his feet and the dirt was splashing all over. I thought some dirt has come unto my face- that’s how realistic it was! Your body will just instinctively react because your eyes were being deceived with the realistic world you are seeing.

Spoiler alert again: I fell in love in the scene where jellyfishes were flying and I was so drawn to it that I literally grabbed one of them, although, obviously, I wont get to touch it.

THE STORY WAS AWESOME!!!

Here’s some of main points of the story:
– PERSON’S IDENTITY
– ONE’S PURPOSE IN LIFE
– IMPORTANCE OF BEING BRAVE
– CONNECTION OF ONE CREATURE TO ANOTHER
– RESPECT FOR ONE ANOTHER
– LOVE AND FRIENDSHIP
– LEADERSHIP

Best Movie of the Year! AVATAR!
LURVE IT!!!!

If you havent seen it, go ahead and check it out!

Leave your footprint

